SPECIFIC TAX QUESTIONS


Type of Tax

Telephone Number

Personal Income Tax Assistance

      302.577.8200

Business Tax Assistance

      302.577.8205

Collections/Account Management

      302.577.8785

Installments

      302.577.8586

Business License Assistance

      302.577.8778

Corporate Tax Auditors

      302.577.8783

Corporate Tax Refund/Returns

      302.577.8781

Gross Receipts

      302.577.8780

Personal Income Tax Auditors

      302.577.8994

Refund Assistance

      302.577.8784

Withholding Tax

      302.577.8779


LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT


IMPORTANT E-MAIL ADDRESSES


Personal Income Tax Assistant

Personaltax@state.de.us

Business Tax Information

BusTax Information

Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance

Formsrequest@state.de.us

Estimated Tax Coupons

Estimated@state.de.us

E-File Issues

REV_Mef_support@state.de.us

Forms Development

DE_DOR_Forms@state.de.us


INDIVIDUAL & BUSINESS TAX ISSUES


Kathy Revel

(302) 752-3760

kathy.revel@state.de.us

Holly Reynolds

(302) 752-3757

holly.reynolds@state.de.us


LICENSING, GROSS RECEIPTS & WITHHOLDING ISSUES


Kyle Connor

(302) 577-8166

kyle.connor@state.de.us

Kathy Revel

(302) 752-3760

kathy.revel@state.de.us


VOLUNTARY DISCLOSURE AGREEMENTS (VDA) - BUSINESS TAX


Kathy Revel

(302) 752-3760

kathy.revel@state.de.us


TAX FRAUD


Kathy Revel

(302) 752-3760

kathy.revel@state.de.us


COLLECTIONS - PROBLEM RESOLUTION


Lisa Long

(302) 577-8609

lisa.long@state.de.us

Michael Smith

(302) 577-8445

michael.x.smith@state.de.us


BANKRUPTCY & DECEDENT ISSUES


Zillah Frampton

(302) 577-8461

zillah.frampton@state.de.us

Jennifer R. Hudson

(302) 577-8686

jennifer.hudson@state.de.us


TAX CONFEREE


Campbell Hay

(302) 577-8670

campbell.hay@state.de.us