SPECIFIC TAX QUESTIONS


Type of Tax

Telephone Number

Personal Income Tax Assistance

302.577.8200

Business Tax Assistance

302.577.8205

Collections/Account Management

302.577.8785

Installments

302.577.8586

Business License Assistance

302.577.8778

Corporate Tax Auditors

302.577.8783

Corporate Tax Refund/Returns

302.577.8781

Gross Receipts

302.577.8780

Personal Income Tax Auditors

302.577.8994

Refund Assistance

302.577.8784

Unclaimed Property/Escheat

302.577.8782

Withholding Tax

302.577.8779



IMPORTANT E-MAIL ADDRESSES


Type of Tax / Department Contacting

E-Mail Address

Personal Income Tax Assistant

Personaltax@state.de.us

Business Tax Information

BusTax Information

Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance

Formsrequest@state.de.us

Estimated Tax Coupons

Estimated@state.de.us


PHONE AND E-MAIL ADDRESSES


Office of Personal Income Taxes

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

James Stewart
Assistant Director

302.577.8170

james.stewart@state.de.us


Office of Personal Taxes - Personal Tax Systems

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Terri Dale
Manager

302.577.8214

terri.dale@state.de.us


Office of Personal Taxes - Tax Forms Development

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Ron Kuhn
Specification Questions

302.327-8354

ron.kuhn@state.de.us

James Stewart
Tax Questions

302.577.8170

james.stewart@state.de.us


Office of Personal Taxes - Bureau of Office Audit

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

James Stewart
Assistant Director
Electronic Filing
and 2D Bar-Coding Program
Estate Tax
Inheritance Tax

302.577.8170

james.stewart@state.de.us


Office of Personal Taxes - Individual Master File (IMF)

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Terri Dale, Manager

302.577.8214

terri.dale@state.de.us


Office of Business Taxes

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Michael R. Smith
Assistant Director

302.577.8445

michael.x.smith@state.de.us


Office of Business Taxes - New Business Compliance

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Corporate Audit Dept

302.577.8783

bustax@state.de.us


Office Of Business Taxes - Business Audit Bureau

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Jeffry M. Schott

302.577.8261

jeffry.schott@state.de.us


Office Of Business Taxes - Bureau of Business Tax Systems

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Terri Dale, Manager

302.577.8214

bustax@state.de.us

Kyle Conner
Revenue Production Supervisor

302.577.8634

kyle.connor@state.de.us

Gross Receipts and Withholding
Tax Reconciliation

302.577.8780

bustax@state.de.us

Rose Livingston, Electronic Filing

302.577.8231

rose.livingston@state.de.us


Office of Financial and Account Services

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Michelle Graham, Asst. Director

302.577.8615

FASNotify@state.de.us


Bureau of Accounting - (RAS / Refunds - Lost, Intercepted or Stolen)

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Tracey Rogers, Manager

302.577.8260

FASNotify@state.de.us


Bureau of Tax Collection

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Tosha Martin
Manager

302.577.8610

FASNotify@state.de.us

Lisa Long
Problem Resolution

302.577.8609

lisa.long@state.de.us

...
Warrants/Judgments

302.577.8585

FASNotify@state.de.us

Rotina Harvey-Taylor
Outside Collection Agencies

302.577.8579

FASNotify@state.de.us


Bankrupty / Decedents

Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Zillah Frampton, Bankruptcy Administrator

302.577.8461

FASNotify@state.de.us


ADDITIONAL PHONE NUMBERS


Name

Telephone Number

E-Mail Address

Patrick Carter
Director of Revenue

302.577.8686

patrick.carter@state.de.us

John S. McDaniel
Tax Conferee

302.577.8670

john.mcdaniel@state.de.us

Devon Sudler
Public Service

302.577.8650

devon.sudler@state.de.us

April Martin
Abandoned Property

302.577.8747

april.martin@state.de.us