Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
 RSS  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Department of Finance: Division of Revenue

CONTACT INFORMATION


SPECIFIC TAX QUESTIONS

 Type of Tax   Telephone Number
Personal Income Tax Assistance       302.577.8200
Business Tax Assistance       302.577.8205
Collections/Account Management       302.577.8785
Installments       302.577.8586
Business License Assistance       302.577.8778
Corporate Tax Auditors       302.577.8783
Corporate Tax Refund/Returns       302.577.8781
Gross Receipts       302.577.8780
Personal Income Tax Auditors       302.577.8994
Refund Assistance       302.577.8784
Unclaimed Property/Escheat       302.577.8782
Withholding Tax       302.577.8779


  Live Customer Support - Online
  Web Comments and Suggestions
  Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests


IMPORTANT E-MAIL ADDRESSES

 Type of Tax / Department Contacting   E-Mail Address
Personal Income Tax Assistant Personaltax@state.de.us
Business Tax Information BusTax Information
Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance Formsrequest@state.de.us
Estimated Tax Coupons Estimated@state.de.us



PHONE AND E-MAIL ADDRESSES


Office of Personal Income Taxes
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
James Stewart
Assistant Director
       302.577.8170 james.stewart@state.de.us

Office of Personal Taxes - Personal Tax Systems
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Gina Milligan
Manager
       302.577.8214 gina.milligan@state.de.us
Rebecca Satterfield
Resident Returns
       302.577.8179 rebecca.satterfield@state.de.us
Rebecca Satterfield
Non - Resident Returns
       302.577.8179 rebecca.satterfield@state.de.us
Rebecca Satterfield
Estimated Tax Payments
       302.577.8179 rebecca.satterfield@state.de.us

Office of Personal Taxes - Tax Forms Development
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Angela Moffett-Batty
Specification Questions
       302.577.8522 angela.moffett@state.de.us
James Stewart
Tax Questions
       302.577.8170 james.stewart@state.de.us

Office of Personal Taxes - Bureau of Office Audit
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
James Stewart
Assistant Director
       302.577.8170 james.stewart@state.de.us
James Stewart
Electronic Filing
and 2D Bar-Coding Program
       302.577.8170 james.stewart@state.de.us
Shea Williams
Electronic Filing
and 2D Bar-Coding Program
       302.577.8223 shea.williams@state.de.us
James Stewart
Estate Tax
Inheritance Tax
       302.577.8170
       302-577-8170
james.stewart@state.de.us
james.stewart@state.de.us

Office of Personal Taxes - Individual Master File (IMF)
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Gina Milligan, Supervisor        302.577.8214 gina.milligan@state.de.us



Office of Business Taxes
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Michael R. Smith
Assistant Director
       302.577.8445 michael.x.smith@state.de.us

Office of Business Taxes - New Business Compliance
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Corporate Audit Dept        302.577.8783 bustax@state.de.us

Office Of Business Taxes - Business Audit Bureau
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Jeffry M. Schott        302.577.8261 jeffry.schott@state.de.us

Office Of Business Taxes - Bureau of Business Tax Systems
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Gina Milligan, Manager        302.577.8214 bustax@state.de.us
Vacant
Supervisor Corporate Reconciliation
       
Vacant Supervisor
Gross Receipts and Withholding
Tax Reconciliation
       302.577.8780 bustax@state.de.us
Rose Livingston, Electronic Filing        302.577.8231 rose.livingston@state.de.us



Office of Financial and Account Services
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Patrick Carter        302.577.8686 FASNotify@state.de.us

Bureau of Accounting - (RAS / Refunds - Lost, Intercepted or Stolen)
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Michelle Graham, Manager        302.577.8615 FASNotify@state.de.us

Bureau of Tax Collection
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Sharon M. Ferrara
Manager
       302.577.8610 FASNotify@state.de.us
Lisa Long
Problem Resolution
       302.577.8609 lisa.long@state.de.us
Tosha Martin
Warrants/Judgments
       302.577.8585 FASNotify@state.de.us
Rotina Harvey-Taylor
Outside Collection Agencies
       302.577.8579 FASNotify@state.de.us

Bankrupty / Decedents
 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Zillah Frampton, Bankruptcy Administrator        302.577.8461 FASNotify@state.de.us



Additional Phone Numbers

 Name   Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Patrick Carter
Director of Revenue
       302.577.8686 patrick.carter@state.de.us
Colleen Yegla
Deputy Director
       302.577.8460 colleen.yegla@state.de.us
Angela Moffett-Batty
Media / Public Information
       302.577.8522 angela.moffett@state.de.us
John S. McDaniel
Tax Conferee
       302.577.8670 john.mcdaniel@state.de.us
Deborah Morse
Public Service
       302.744.1091 deborah.morse@state.de.us
Thomas Eoppolo
Abandoned Property
       302.577.8692 thomas.eoppolo@state.de.us
Last Updated: Tuesday, 20-Feb-2007 13:20:08 EST
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov

Link to the State of Delaware Web PortalLink to the State of Delaware Web PortalLink to Delaware Facts and Symbols