Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Revenue

Contact Information


Specific Questions


Type of Inquiry Telephone Number
Personal Income Tax Assistance (302) 577-8200
Business Tax Assistance (302) 577-8205
Collections/Account Management (302) 577-8785
Installments (302) 577-8586
Business License Assistance (302) 577-8778
Corporate Tax Auditors (302) 577-8783
Corporate Tax Refund/Returns (302) 577-8781
Gross Receipts (302) 577-8780
Personal Income Tax Auditors (302) 577-8994
Refund Assistance (302) 577-8784
Unclaimed Property/Escheat (302) 577-8782
Withholding Tax (302) 577-8779

 

Important Email Contacts


Type of Tax / Department Contacting E-Mail Address
Business Tax Information BusTax Information
Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance Formsrequest@state.de.us
Estimated Tax Coupons Estimated@state.de.us

 

Contacts for Revenue Offices


Office of Personal Taxes – Personal Tax Systems

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders
Manager
(302) 577-8457 christie.meaders@state.de.us

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Tax Forms Development

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Specification Questions DE_DOR_Forms@state.de.us

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Bureau of Office Audit

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
James Stewart
Assistant Director
Electronic Filing
and 2D Bar-Coding Program
(302) 577-8170 james.stewart@state.de.us
Kathy Revel
Estate Tax
Inheritance Tax
(302) 752-3760 kathy.revel@state.de.us

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Individual Master File (IMF)

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders, Manager (302) 577-8457 christie.meaders@state.de.us

 

Office of Business Taxes

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Kathy Revel
Assistant Director
(302) 577-8983 kathy.revel@state.de.us

 

Office of Business Taxes – New Business Compliance

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Corporate Audit Dept (302) 577-8783 bustax@state.de.us

 

Office Of Business Taxes – Business Audit Bureau

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Kathy Revel (302) 577-8983 kathy.revel@state.de.us

 

Office Of Business Taxes – Business Tax Systems

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders, Manager (302) 577-8457 bustax@state.de.us
Kyle Conner
Revenue Production Supervisor
(302) 577-8166 Kyle.Conner@state.de.us
Gross Receipts and Withholding
Tax Reconciliation
(302) 577-8780 bustax@state.de.us
Rose Livingston,
Withholding/Corporate Income Tax Electronic Filing
(302) 577-8231 rose.livingston@state.de.us
Angeletta Wynn, Gross Receipts Electronic Filing (302) 577-8248 angeletta.wynn@state.de.us

 

Office of Financial and Account Services

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Michelle Graham, Asst. Director (302) 577-8615 FASNotify@state.de.us

 

Bureau of Accounting – (RAS / Refunds – Lost, Intercepted or Stolen)

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Tracey Rogers, Manager (302) 577-8260 FASNotify@state.de.us

 

Bureau of Tax Collection

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Tosha Martin
Manager
(302) 577-8585 FASNotify@state.de.us
Lisa Long
Problem Resolution
(302) 577-8609 lisa.long@state.de.us
Warrants/Judgments (302) 577-8585 FASNotify@state.de.us
Rotina Taylor
Outside Collection Agencies
(302) 577-8579 FASNotify@state.de.us

 

Bankrupty / Decedents

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Zillah Frampton, Bankruptcy Administrator (302) 577-8461 FASNotify@state.de.us

 

Additional Contact Numbers


Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Jennifer R. Hudson, Esquire
Director of Revenue
(302) 577-8686 jennifer.hudson@state.de.us
Campbell Hay
Tax Conferee
(302) 577-8670 campbell.hay@state.de.us
Devon Sudler
Public Service
(302) 577-8650 devon.sudler@state.de.us

 

Office Locations


Division of Revenue – Wilmington Office
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 577-8200

Latitude/Longitude
39.7436848, -75.5467718

See in Google Maps

Division of Revenue – Dover Office
540 South DuPont Highway
Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 744-1085

Latitude/Longitude
39.1576791, -75.5122757

See in Google Maps


Related Topics:  , , ,


+