Our offices will be closed Friday, April 19th in observance of Good Friday. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Revenue

Contact Information


Specific Questions


Type of Inquiry Telephone Number
Personal Income Tax Assistance (302) 577-8200
Business Tax Assistance (302) 577-8205
Collections/Account Management (302) 577-8785
Installments (302) 577-8586
Business License Assistance (302) 577-8778
Corporate Tax Auditors (302) 577-8783
Corporate Tax Refund/Returns (302) 577-8781
Gross Receipts (302) 577-8780
Personal Income Tax Auditors (302) 577-8994
Refund Assistance (302) 577-8784
Withholding Tax (302) 577-8779

 

Important Email Contacts


Type of Tax / Department Contacting E-Mail Address
Business Tax Information BusTax Information
Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance Formsrequest@delaware.gov
Estimated Tax Coupons Estimated@delaware.gov

 

Contacts for Revenue Offices


Office of Personal Taxes – Personal Tax Systems

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders
Manager
(302) 577-8457 christie.meaders@delaware.gov

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Tax Forms Development

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Specification Questions DE_DOR_Forms@delaware.gov

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Bureau of Office Audit

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
James Stewart
Assistant Director
Electronic Filing
and 2D Bar-Coding Program
(302) 577-8170 james.stewart@delaware.gov
Kathy Revel
Estate Tax
Inheritance Tax
(302) 752-3760 kathy.revel@delaware.gov

 

Office of Personal Taxes – Individual Master File (IMF)

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders, Manager (302) 577-8457 christie.meaders@delaware.gov

 

Office of Business Taxes

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Kathy Revel
Assistant Director
(302) 577-8983 kathy.revel@delaware.gov

 

Office of Business Taxes – New Business Compliance

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Corporate Audit Dept (302) 577-8783 bustax@delaware.gov

 

Office Of Business Taxes – Business Audit Bureau

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Kathy Revel (302) 577-8983 kathy.revel@delaware.gov

 

Office Of Business Taxes – Business Tax Systems

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders, Manager (302) 577-8457 bustax@delaware.gov
Vacant
Revenue Production Supervisor
(302) 577-8166
Gross Receipts and Withholding
Tax Reconciliation
(302) 577-8780 bustax@delaware.gov
Rose Livingston,
Withholding/Corporate Income Tax Electronic Filing
(302) 577-8231 rose.livingston@delaware.gov
Angeletta Wynn, Gross Receipts Electronic Filing (302) 577-8248 angeletta.wynn@delaware.gov

 

Office of Financial and Account Services

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Neil P. Flanagan, Asst. Director (302) 577-8615 FASNotify@delaware.gov

 

Bureau of Accounting – (RAS / Refunds – Lost, Intercepted or Stolen)

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Tracey Rogers, Manager (302) 577-8260 FASNotify@delaware.gov

 

Bureau of Tax Collection

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Tosha Martin
Manager
(302) 577-8585 FASNotify@delaware.gov
Lisa Long
Problem Resolution
(302) 577-8609 lisa.long@delaware.gov
Warrants/Judgments (302) 577-8585 FASNotify@delaware.gov
Rotina Taylor
Outside Collection Agencies
(302) 577-8579 FASNotify@delaware.gov

 

Bankrupty / Decedents

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Zillah Frampton, Bankruptcy Administrator (302) 577-8461 FASNotify@delaware.gov

 

Additional Contact Numbers


Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Jennifer R. Hudson, Esquire
Director of Revenue
(302) 577-8686 jennifer.hudson@delaware.gov
Campbell Hay
Tax Conferee
(302) 577-8670 campbell.hay@delaware.gov
De’Von Sudler-Brown
Public Service
(302) 577-8178 Devon.Sudler-Brown@delaware.gov
Leslie Poland
Press & Media, Constituent Issues
(302) 577-8522 Leslie.Poland@delaware.gov

 

Office Locations


Division of Revenue – Wilmington Office
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 577-8200

Latitude/Longitude
39.7436848, -75.5467718

See in Google Maps

Division of Revenue – Dover Office
540 South DuPont Highway
Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 744-1085

Latitude/Longitude
39.1576791, -75.5122757

See in Google Maps

Division of Revenue – Georgetown Office
20653 Dupont Blvd
Suite 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
(302) 856-5358

Latitude/Longitude
38.697014, -75.402288

See in Google Maps


Related Topics:  , , ,


+