2022 Delaware Relief Rebate Program Extended Through December 15th. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Division of
Revenue

Contact Information


Specific Questions


Type of Inquiry Telephone Number Email Address
Personal Income Tax Assistance (302) 577-8200 DOR_PublicService@delaware.gov
Collections/Account Management (302) 577-8785 DOR_Collections@delaware.gov
Installments (302) 577-8586 DOR_Collections@delaware.gov
Business License Assistance (302) 577-8778 DOR_BusinessTax@delaware.gov
Corporate Franchise Tax (see Division of Corporations) DOSDOC_ftax@delaware.gov
Corporate Tax Auditors (302) 577-8783 DOR_CorpTax@delaware.gov
Corporate Tax Refund/Returns (302) 577-8781 DOR_CorpTax@delaware.gov
Gross Receipts (302) 577-8780 DOR_BusinessTax@delaware.gov
Personal Income Tax Auditors (302) 577-8994 DOR_PersIncTax@delaware.gov
Refund Assistance (302) 577-8784 DOR_RevAccounting@delaware.gov
Withholding Tax (302) 577-8779 DOR_BusinessTax@delaware.gov
Tax Conferee TaxConferee@delaware.gov

 

Important Email Contacts


Type of Tax / Department Contacting E-Mail Address
Copies of Delaware Tax Forms, or Public Service Assistance Formsrequest@delaware.gov
Delaware Tax Portal TaxPortal@delaware.gov
Estimated Tax Coupons Estimated@delaware.gov

 

Contacts for Revenue Offices – PDF


Business Audit Bureau

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Warren Wood
Assistant Director
(302) 577-8445 warren.wood@delaware.gov
Vacant
Acting Manager
(302)

Business Tax Processing

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Christie Meaders
Assistant Director
(302) 577-8457 Christie.Meaders@delaware.gov
De’Von Sudler-Brown
Manager
(302) 577-8178 Devon.Sudler-Brown@delaware.gov
Angeletta Wynn
Revenue Production Supervisor
(302) 577-8248 Angeletta.Wynn@delaware.gov
Gross Receipts and Withholding
Tax Reconciliation
(302) 577-8780 DOR_BusinessTax@delaware.gov
Rose Livingston
Withholding/Corporate Income Tax ACH Payments
(302) 577-8231 rose.livingston@delaware.gov
Angeletta Wynn
Gross Receipts ACH Payments
(302) 577-8248 angeletta.wynn@delaware.gov

Collections, Problem Resolution

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Jamie Johnstone
Deputy Director
(302) 577-8983 Jamie.Johnstone@delaware.gov
Vacant
Asstistant Director
FASNotify@delaware.gov
Tosha Martin
Collections Manager
(302) 577-8585 FASNotify@delaware.gov
Lisa Long, Problem Resolution Supervisor (302) 577-8609 DOR_Collections@delaware.gov
Warrants/Judgments (302) 577-8585 FASNotify@delaware.gov
Rotina Taylor, Outside Collection Agencies (302) 577-8579 FASNotify@delaware.gov
Kevin Murphy
Bankruptcy Administrator
(302) 577-8540 KevinT.Murphy@delaware.gov

Revenue Accounting and Refunds

Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Warren Wood
Assistant Director
(302) 577-8445 warren.wood@delaware.gov
Candice McMillian
Revenue Accounts Manager
(302) 577-8620 Candice.McMillian@delaware.gov

Subpoenas and Legal Information Releases


Legal Information E-Mail Address
The Division of Revenue accepts Inquiries and Subpoena requests to release legal information via email. DOR_Legal_Info@delaware.gov

Additional Contact Numbers


Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address
Kathy L. Revel
Director of Revenue
(302) 577-8686 Kathy.Revel@delaware.gov
Campbell Hay
Tax Conferee
(302) 577-8670 campbell.hay@delaware.gov
Mark Cavanaugh
Public Service
(302) 577-8183 Mark.cavanaugh@delaware.gov

Office Locations


Division of Revenue – Wilmington Office
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 577-8200

Latitude/Longitude
39.7436848, -75.5467718

See in Google Maps

Division of Revenue – Dover Office
540 South DuPont Highway
Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 744-1085

Latitude/Longitude
39.1576791, -75.5122757

See in Google Maps

Division of Revenue – Georgetown Office
20653 Dupont Blvd
Suite 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
(302) 856-5358

Latitude/Longitude
38.697014, -75.402288

See in Google Maps


Related Topics:  , , ,